Patient Reviews

Reviews for Anchorage, AK Doctor of Chiropractic Dr. Judd Wattenbarger

At Alaska Med Spa & Chiropractic, we are dedicated to transforming lives with treatments that improve both how you look and how you feel. If you're interested in learning what it's like to be a patient at our Anchorage, AK med spa, then we invite you to take a look at the reviews below. Our patient feedback is valuable to us, and we want your experience to be positive from the moment you walk through our doors. We hope that in providing these reviews, we can help you make an informed decision about your care. When you have weighed your options and are ready to take the next steps forward, contact Alaska Med Spa & Chiropractic to schedule your consultation.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2022

It is such a gift to find the right place with the right people! I am blown away by the amazing quality of service at Med Spa & Chiropractic. After a few months of their care, I can attest to the abilities of Dr. Judd Wattenbarger for my adjustment needs, and I am especially overwhelmed with joy to have discovered their massage therapist, Linda Miles. What a wonderful team of people, and overall a welcoming experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2022

The staff was so nice from when I got there until I left! Erin was probably the best masseuse I’ve had and she was very attentive to my problem areas as well as answering all my questions and concerns. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

Best massage and adjustment in Alaska! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Amazing service! Best place in town for all your chiropractic, massage, botox, facials, and micro needling needs! 🎉 Cannot recommend this place enough! 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2022

I can’t recommend this place enough! Dr. Judd is kind and knowledgeable, and his whole staff is there to help you feel cared for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2022

Great chiropractor and nice staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2022

The staff is fantastic and knowledgeable. I went in to check out the “spa” part and was pleasantly surprised, how highly trained and skilled the injectionist were, evidenced by no bruising or pain. Not only do I look amazing, but I look natural and well rested. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2022

Dr Judd is kind and knowledgeable, and gives an amazing adjustment! Plus you can slap that Botox in, and it helps with all kinds of things, but for me specifically headache relief! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2022

I love Dr Judd he is personal and friendly and a great chiro! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2022

Amazing clinic and wonderful staff. Beautiful clinic. Love this place. Dr Judd is amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2022

Dr. Judd is fantastic. He is full of knowledge & willing to help anyone with anything. Highly recommend going to see him & his wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2022

Dr Judd is such a great chiropractor he knows his stuff. It amazes me every time I go into his office how many cracks and pops he can get out of my neck and back. Also got botox and lip injections and his nurses were amazing. They knew right where to inject to get rid of all of those fine lines and wrinkles. His new office is so beautiful, you can tell he put alot of heart and soul in getting it open! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

The staff is so welcoming and kind and the clinic is stunning. I had my lips done and I feel extra beautiful. It was a treat to come and get some self care here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr Judd is kind and knowledgeable, and gives an amazing adjustment! Plus you can slap that Botox in, and it helps with all kinds of things, but for me specifically headache relief! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Highly recommend Alaska Med Spa and Chiropractic. Dr. Judd has done wonders to fix my chronic neck pain. Best chiropractor I have ever worked with! The new building is beautiful. Kristen is an amazing injector. She is extremely knowledgeable and made the whole experience very comfortable. I was impressed with the aftercare instructions and the personal follow-up from Kristen I received to make sure I was happy with my results. Kristen is a pro with a needle- she was efficient, confident, and safe with her skills. Go see injectors, Kristen and Martha, for your beauty needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

Amazing service! Best place in town for all your chiropractic, massage, botox, facials, and micro needling needs! 🎉 Cannot recommend this place enough! 💯 More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.